AUN Regional Offices

North Central Region

AUN Liaison Office

Shehu Musa Yar Adua Center

1 Memorial Drive, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria.

Nguwasen Begha:

Tel: +234.807.7400.585

Email: nguwasen.begha@aun.edu.ng

 

North East Region:

Office of Admissions

Lamido Zubairu way, 

Yola, Adamawa State, Nigeria.



Victor Edem:

Tel: +234.805.5026.923

Email: victor.edem@aun.edu.ng

 

North West Region:

Kano - AUN Regional Office

No 43, Tafa Balewa Road
Dantata Foods, Kano, Nigeria.


Idris Isa Ibrahim


Tel: +234.807-5493-251


Email: idris.isah@aun.edu.ng

 

South East Region:
Enugu - AUN Regional Office
Roban Store, Plot 1C, Independent Avenue,
Independence Layout, Enugu, Nigeria.

Oluchi Abazie:
Tel: +234.805.6200.091
Email: abazie@aun.edu.ng

 

South South Region:
Port Harcourt - AUN Regional Office

Intels Camp Office, KM 16 Aba Express-Way

Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.



Ifeanyi Arinze
:
Tel: 234.807.5493243

Email: ifeanyi.arinze@aun.edu.ng



(Warri)
Jemine Omadeli

Tel: 234.805.7125.762

Email: omadeli@aun.edu.ng


South West Region

Lagos - AUN Regional Office

Intels Office, Eko Energy Estate

1220 Bishop Oluwole Street
Off Ahmadu Bello Way Junction
Victoria Island, Lagos State, Nigeria.


Yvonne Okoro:
Tel: 234.815.9692.478

Email: yvonne.okoro@aun.edu.ng

Yonodu Osung:

Tel: 234.805.2000.703
Email: osung.y@aun.edu.ng