AUN Regional Offices

North West Region
Kano - AUN Regional Office
No 43, Tafa Balewa Road, Dantata Foods, Kano

Idris Isa Ibrahim

Tel: +234.807-5493-251

Email: idris.isah@aun.edu.ng



North East Region:
AUN, Office of Admissions, AUN North Campus,
Lamido Zubairu way,
Yola, Adamawa State, Nigeria.
Victor Edem
Tel: 234.805.5026.923
Email: victor.edem@aun.edu.ng

 

Jos-AUN Regional Office
Aondosoo Ichull
Tel: 234.705.4492.259
Email: aondosoo.ichull@aun.edu.ng


Central Region
AUN Liaison Office.
Shehu Musa Yar Adua Center
1 Memorial Drive, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria


Nguwasen Begha:
Tel: 234.807.7400.585
Email: nguwasen.begha@aun.edu.ng OR

Yonodo Osung:

Tel: 234.805.2266.302
Email: osung.y@aun.edu.ng


South South Region
Port Harcourt-AUN Regional Office
Intels-Intergrated Logistics Services
Camp Office, KM 16 Aba Express-Way
Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Ifeanyi Arinze
Tel: 234.807.5493243
Email: ifeanyi.arinze@aun.edu.ng

South South Region (Warri)

Jemine Omadeli
Tel: 234.805.7125.762
Email: omadeli@aun.edu.ng

 


South East Region
Enugu-AUN Regional Office
Roban Store, Plot 1C, Independent Avenue,
Independence Layout, Enugu

Oluchi Abazie.
Tel: 234.805.6200.091
Email: abazie@aun.edu.ng



South West Region
Lagos-AUN Regional Office
No. 25 Agodogba Avenue, Park View Estate
Ikoyi, Lagos State

Ifeanyi Arinze
Tel: 234.807.5493243
Email: ifeanyi.arinze@aun.edu.ng

American University of Nigeria
98 Lamido Zubairu Way
Yola Township bypass
PMB 2250, Yola
Adamawa State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 805-200-0703

          

 

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2017 American University of Nigeria. All Rights Reserved.
JoomShaper