Undergraduate Courses

You can choose from 16 majors that lead to a Bachelor of Arts (B.A), or Bachelor of Science  (B.Sc), or the Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) degree. You will also find a broad selection of Minors and a variety of concentrations that allows you earn a broad-based degree.

Accounting (B.Sc.)
Finance (B.Sc.)
Bachelor of Laws (LLB Honors)
Management/ Entrepreneurship (B.Sc.)
Business Administration (B.Sc.)
Economics (B.Sc.)
Information Systems (B.Sc.)
Natural & Environmental Sciences (B.Sc.)
Communications & Multimedia Design (B.Sc.)
International & Comparative Politics (B.A.)
Petroleum Chemistry (B.Sc.)
Marketing (B.Sc.)
Computer Science (B.Sc.)
English Literature and Language (B.A.)
Software Engineering (B.Sc.)
Telecomms & Wireless Technologies (B.Sc.)