Contact Info

American University of Nigeria
98 Lamido Zubairu Way
Yola Township bypass
PMB 2250, Yola
Adamawa State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 805 200 2962

DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Sameer Yeshwanth
Director Development
Mobile: 08160302443; 08098290014
Email: sameer.yeshwanth@aun.edu.ng

Debbie Olusola Akintonde
Head Alumni Relations
Mobile: 08116549724; 0803446968
Email: debbie.akintonde@aun.edu.ng

MEDIA CONTACTS

Abubakar Abba Tahir
Vice President for University Relations
Mobile: 08076000212; 08036200067
Email: abba@aun.edu.ng

Daniel Okereke
Executive Director
Communications & Publications
Mobile: 08066255618; 08058218790
Email: daniel.okereke@aun.edu.ng

Innocent O. Nwobodo
Director of Communications
Mobile: 07055107236; 08094555141
Email: innocent.nwobodo@aun.edu.ng

Yusuf Mohammed
Senior Director
Public Relations & Marketing
Mobile: 08057032916; 08037840093
Email: yusuf@aun.edu.ng

EVENTS CONTACTS

Usoh E. Usoh
Senior Director
University Events & Ceremonies
Mobile: 08056200109; 09099688106
Email: usoh.usoh@aun.edu.ng