Contact Details

Vice President Finance


Olanipekun Olanrewaju (FCA)

Interim Vice President, Finance
vpfinance@aun.edu.ng
olanipekun.olanrewaju@aun.edu.ng
TEL:
0805 600 7760
VOIP: 1003

 

Financial Operations


Ibrahim Damare, Director, VOIP: 1009, damare@aun.edu.ng


Procurement and Strategic Sourcing

Hansen Ivara, Director, Procurement and Strategic Sourcing, Tel: 0805 502 4327
VOIP: 1030, purchasing.director@aun.edu.ng, hansen.ivara@aun.edu.ng


Bursary

Nwanshak Tongnan, Bursar, Tel: 0805 502 6858, VOIP: 1019, bursar@aun.edu.ng, nwanshak.tongnan@aun.edu.ng


Budget

Samson A. Mshelia, Director Budget, Tel: 0805 718 4245, VOIP: 1039, budget.office@aun.edu.ng, samson.mshelia@aun.edu.ng


Accounting Control

Nnenna Mosugu (ACCA), Associate Director Accounting Control, Tel: 0705 781 2805, VOIP: 1027, nnenna.mosugu@aun.edu.ng


Payroll

Adenike Adekeye, Manager Payroll, Tel: 0805 812 8417, VOIP: 1035, payroll.head@aun.edu.ng, adenike@aun.edu.ng


Stores

Hauwa.M Abubakar, Stores Supervisor, Tel: 0807 529 0170, VOIP: 1033, hauwa@aun.edu.ng


Department of Professional & Vocational Development and Auxiliaries

Renaldo Rheeder, renaldo.rheeder@aun.edu.ng