School of Information Technology and Computing

  • Abel Ajibesin
    Instructor, Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies

  • Abubakar Sadiq Hussaini
    Chair/Head of Department, Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies

  • Alexey Vedishchev
    Lecturer, Information System Development

  • Anele Nwokoma
    Instructor, Information Systems

  • Augustine Nsang Shey
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science

  • Babatunde Samuel Ogunleye
    Instructor, Communication Systems

  • Charles Nche
    Dean of Graduate School & Assistant Professor

  • Chidi Ononiwu
    Assistant Professor, Information Systems

  • Chioma Anadozie
    Instructor, Information Systems

  • Emmanuel Nicholas
    Lab Officer/Instructor

  • Emmanuel Ukpe
    Instructor, Information Systems

  • Evgeny Arkhipov
    Chief Technician, Computer Sience

  • Fidelis Ndeh-Che
    Executive Manager of Projects and Proposal

  • Jean Paul Cleron
    Assistant Professor, Information Systems

  • Mathias Mbu Fonkam
    Dean SITC, Acting Dean SAS

  • Narasimha Rao Vajjhala
    Assistant Professor & Chair, Computer Science & Software Engineering

  • Olusegun Ogundapo
    Assistant Professor, Telecommunication and Wireless

  • Quaye Ago K MacGranaky
    Associate Professor and Head of Department, Infomation Systems/Information Technology

  • Rajesh Prasad
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Software Engineering

  • Salu George Thandekkattu
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Software Engineering

American University of Nigeria
98 Lamido Zubairu Way
Yola Township bypass
PMB 2250, Yola
Adamawa State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 805-200-0703



Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2018 American University of Nigeria. All Rights Reserved.